Contact


Email: post@msgproduction.no
Phone: +47 97 11 85 00
Office hours : monday through friday 08:00 – 16:00 Central European Time

LOCATION


Geiteryggen flyplass
Voldsvegen 204, 3739 Skien
Norway

DIRECTION

                      PEOPLE


                      Svein Gunnar Mæland
                      President

                      Mobile: +47 994 29 771
                      Emailsgm@msgproduction.no

                      Bjørn Anker
                      General Manager

                      Mobile: +47 911 80 709
                      Emailba@msgproduction.no

                      Robert Bader
                      Vice President Innovation

                      Mobile: +47 901 33 778 Emailrb@msgproduction.no

                      Frøydis Garmo Hovden
                      Vice President Sales

                      Mobile: +47 975 49 302 Emailfh@msgproduction.no

                      Willy Brenden
                      Project Manager Automation

                      Mobile: +47 934 99 666 Emailwb@msgproduction.no

                      Øyvind Førstøyl
                      Project Manager

                      Mobile: +47 971 07 000
                      Email
                      : of@msgproduction.no

                      Tom Runar Aasen
                      Technical Manager

                      Mobile: +47 995 43 560 Emailtra@msgproduction.no

                      Bjørn Inge Hansen
                      Technical Design Engineer

                      Mobile: +47 950 62 806
                      Emailbih@msgproduction.no

                      Jan Hansen
                      Controller

                      Mobile: +47 908 42 160
                      Email: jh@msgproduction.no

                      Per Ivan Januschas
                      Quality Manager

                      Mobile: +47 414 15 355
                      Email: pj@msgproduction.no

                      Håvard Støen
                      Technical Engineer

                      Mobile: +47 400 16 955
                      Email: hs@msgproduction.no

                      Espen Andresen
                      Technical Engineer

                      Mobile: +47 915 93 904
                      Email: ea@msgproduction.no